My Favorite Gifs/Memes

Hey ya’ll! (Ugh I’m so country.) I’ve been gone for a few days on my emotional rollercoaster, word to Vivian Green, but I’m back showing you guys some of my go to memes and gifs that I always use on Twitter. I have a album on my phone with almost 200 memes and gifs, but I’ll show my Top 5 favorite!

If you are clapbacking or telling a funny story, good memes and gifs make everything 10x funnier. While a good meme/gif can make an argument or good Twitter clapback funnier, a bad one will ruin it.

I see bad memes and gifs on my timeline ALL the time and they literally make me cringe and make me wanna whip up a bleach smoothie. I hate fuzzy gifs with bad quality, gifs that move way too fast, and gifs that are just….wack. I know my description of these are really subjective lol. Let me just show you some of my favorite gifs and memes.

  1. The wig snatcher: When you see me use this one, you know shit just got REAL. This is the definition of SNATCHED. S/o Sheryl Underwood for this gem. IMG_6013.GIF

2. New York from VH1: If you were old enough to watch VH1 during it’s reality TV golden years (2004-2008), you remember how much of an icon New York truly is. She was the most dramatic, yet funniest person on TV. Any gif or meme with New York in it is legendary.

3. My idol, Kris Jenner: Kris Jenner, Ms. Jenner if ya nasty, has the funniest memes. Ya’ll don’t understand how funny that “Y’all poor as FUCK” Snapchat meme is of her. Like I cry every single time I see it. It’s soooooooo funny! Any meme that has Kris Jenner’s face on it is instantly  hilarious.

IMG_7326 2IMG_7369 2IMG_8287 2

4. Of course, my girl Mrs. West: I used to find the Kim ugly crying memes not funny and insensitive until she started making money from using it on Kimoji/Kimoji Merch. But since it’s now making my girl millions, I love them! lol Kim’s expressions on Keeping Up are soooo funny! Thank you to whoever captures these just in time!IMG_6025IMG_6033IMG_6682IMG_86115. Other: I find random things and people funny. The things I find funny, other people don’t and the things they find funny, I find stupid af. These are just some of my other favorite memes and gifs.

 

I hope you guys use these on Twitter and it reminds you of me and my crazy tweets!

Logging off,

Myleeza Kardash

Leave a comment